5 Crowns to Consider

Prayer Works Cafe

The Crown of Life, is given to those of us who have and will overcome great trials and tribulations. It is for those who preserve. It is reserved for those who remain faithful even to the point of death.

I’m my book Pouring Into The Lives of Women I made references to women being crowned, celebrated and uplifted. Just now it dropped into my spirit to research crowns in full and how we will be crowned spiritually, and thus I am inspired to write on the following.


There are FIVE crowns to consider while conducting our everyday business on the Kingdom trail. They are the crown of life, the incorruptible crown, the crown of righteousness, the crown of glory and the crown of exhortation.

Pouring Into The Lives of Women

The Incorruptible Crown, is given to those who will reign with him. This crown is immaterial. It is a…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s